102 tournaments996 players203 teams2816 matches
Counter-Strike on eManager
41 teams949 matches9 tournaments187 players
FIFA on eManager
Request next game
Make a wish
More games on eManager
iBUYPOWER Masters IV Completed


Jan 18, 2019Jan 21, 2019

iBUYPOWER Masters IV will be another great event from this big organizer. They have managed to bring together a bunch of teams that all want to start out 2019 by winning a big tournament.

The teams competing at the iBUYPOWER Masters IV will be Astralis, compLexity, FaZe, Cloud9, fnatic, Ghost, Luminosity and Liquid.

All of these teams will have a chance to win the title, together with their share of the $200,000 USD prize pool. So get excited, as we soon will be watching many hours of great Counter-Strike matches.

Liquid logoLiquidWinner


AVALON Hollywood, Los Angeles


iBUYPOWER Masters IV is being held in United States United States

Prize pool


Highlighted players

We have selected five players that you should look out for in iBUYPOWER Masters IV - because they are on the rise or is the best players right now. Use the information with common sense and don't use our subjective assessment in games or betting if you do not agree.

Twistzz and nitr0 will at the iBUYPOWER Masters IV be playing in front of a home crowd. This could see the players being extremely motivated, and we already know how deadly they can be.

JW and KRIMZ from fnatic won't accept failure at this tournament, as they will try to climb back towards the top of the rankings once again. They have shown big signs of improvement throughout 2018, and every team should fear these players.

autimatic might find himself on a struggling Cloud9, but he still manages to play on a high level at all times, proving he still has what it takes to be one of the best players in the world. So watch out for him at this tournament!

Tournament format

Group Stage

  • 2 groups with 4 teams battle according to the format “Double-elimination”
  • Top 2 teams in each group will continue to playoffs
  • All matches are BO1


  • The 4 remaining teams will play according to the format “Single-elimination bracket”
  • All matches are BO3

The final is a BO3 match